مصنع مخصص لامدادات معالجة الكيراتين يو | مستحضرات التجميل يوجي

مصنع مخصص لامدادات معالجة الكيراتين يو | مستحضرات التجميل يوجي

تتوافق معايير الجودة الخاصة بهذه المنتجات المعروضة مع مرافق الاختبار المناسبة.

يقدم نتائج جودة الصالون في المنزل ، بشكل آمن وفعال: يوفر صالون كيراتين دايركت نتائج مماثلة لعلاجات تنعيم الكيراتين البرازيلية من النوع التقليدي في الصالون عندما يتعلق الأمر بإزالة التجعد وتنعيم الشعر - ولكن بدون المواد الكيميائية الضارة. ولأن KSD يعمل من الداخل إلى الخارج لتقوية الشعر وتقويته ، فإن النتائج مع KSD تعني أن الشعر ليس أكثر نعومة فحسب ، بل أيضًا بمظهر أكثر صحة ويمكن التحكم فيه بشكل أكبر.


تفاصيل المنتجات

تم إنشاء YOGI Cosmetics منذ سنوات ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة وأيضًا مورد يتمتع بقدرات قوية في الإنتاج والتصميم والبحث والتطوير. u علاج الكيراتين لدينا موظفين محترفين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة. هم الذين يقدمون خدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجنا الجديد علاج الكيراتين أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن شركتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. يحب المتخصصون لدينا مساعدتك في أي وقت ، حيث يتميز المنتج بأداء طويل الأمد ووظائف مستقرة.

مقدمة المنتج

مظهر أقوى وأكثر صحة: يستخدم عملية طورناها حصريًا للصالونات التي تتغلغل بعمق في الشعر لتغرس مزيجًا فريدًا من الكيراتين والمستخلصات النباتية والفيتامينات التي لا ينتج عنها شعر أكثر نعومة فحسب ، بل استعادة لمعان طبيعي من أجل صحة عامة وحيوية. شعر أكثر قابلية للتحكم

تطبيق بسيط وسريع سهل: بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكن غسل الشعر على الفور أو تجعيده أو تلوينه مما يعني عدم وجود قواعد أو قيود صارمة عند اكتمال العلاج. لا داعي للقلق بشأن بللها بمجرد اكتمال العلاج. يمكنك ممارسة الرياضة والسباحة واستخدام الدبابيس أو المشابك أو ارتداء ذيل الحصان على الفور. يمكنك تطبيق اللون على الفور بعد علاج KSD!

مريحة وآمنة للاستخدام في المنزل: (1) ضعيها على شعرك النظيف الرطب (2) اتركيه على شعرك للمدة الموصى بها (3) جففي شعرك بالمجفف ثم اكوييه حتى يصبح حريريًا. هذا هو! أسلوب بالطريقة التي تريدها! سيبدو شعرك وكأنك غادرت للتو الصالون ، وسيستمر المظهر الرائع والمظهر لأشهر. يمكن تجعيد شعرك أو تجفيفه بفرشاة مستديرة للحصول على كثافة - المظهر الرائع الذي لا يمكن تحقيقه إلا من خلال العلاج الاحترافي!

المهمة المباشرة لصالون الكيراتين: نحن الأشخاص الذين طوروا علاجات الكيراتين المتوفرة فقط في الصالونات! تغيرت تجربة الصالون منذ الوباء. كثير من الناس لا يرغبون في قضاء 3 ساعات في صالون بقناع. قمنا بتطوير KSD حتى يتمكن عملاء الصالون من الحصول على علاج صالون تحولي طويل الأمد وآمن يجلب الشعر إلى حالته المثالية والأجمل دون الإضرار بالشعر أو استخدام مواد كيميائية خطرة - دون الحاجة إلى مصفف أو صالون.


معلومات المنتج
              
اسم المنتج:
يو كيراتين
استمارة:
كريم
موك:
24 قطعة
مقدار:
1000 مل
استعمال:
استخدام الصالون
تفاصيل المنتج
صور المصنع
معرضفريقنا     
التعليمات
1
ما هي الشهادات التي تقدمها؟
نحن نقدم جميع الشهادات مثل GMP و ISO و MSDS و FREE SELL و FDA و CE وما إلى ذلك. يعتمد على ما هي متطلباتك.
2
رأيت الكثير من الأرجان والكيراتين على الإنترنت. ما هو الفرق بين منتجاتك للآخرين؟
نحن نعرف الكثير من منافسينا. لقد بدأنا من تصنيع المواد الخام ، لدينا عدد كبير من R&د قسم هنا وأكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في هذا المجال. يتم شراء العديد من موادهم الخام منا
3
هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن شركة تجارية مع مصنعنا الخاص ، وقد تخصصنا في هذا المجال لأكثر من 10 سنوات.
4
ما هي فوائد العناصر الخاصة بك؟
منتجاتنا من العديد من المواد الطبيعية الهامة ، على سبيل المثال ، زيت المكاديميا ، زيت الأركان المغربي ، إلخ. نهدف إلى تحقيق الصحة والجمال للناس.
5
أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟ كيف يمكنني زيارة هناك؟
يقع مصنعنا في مدينة قوانغتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ.جميع عملائنا مرحب بهم بحرارة في مصنعنا.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español فارسی فارسی Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Custom u keratin treatment supply Manufacturer | YOGI Cosmetics

Custom u keratin treatment supply Manufacturer | YOGI Cosmetics

The quality standards of this offered products maintain consistent with adequate testing facilities.

DELIVERS SALON QUALITY RESULTS AT HOME, SAFELY and EFFECTIVELY: Keratin Salon Direct provides comparable results to traditional salon Brazilian-type keratin smoothing treatments when it comes to removing frizz and smoothing hair – but without the harmful chemicals. And, because KSD works from the inside out to strengthen and fortify hair, results with KSD mean hair is not only smoother, but also healthier looking and more manageable.


Products Details

Set up years ago, YOGI Cosmetics is a professional manufacturer and also a supplier with strong capabilities in production, design, and R&D. u keratin treatment We have professional employees who have years of experience in the industry. It is them that provides high-quality services for customers all over the world. If you have any questions about our new product u keratin treatment or want to know more about our company, feel free to contact us. Our professionals would love to help you at any time.The product has a long-lasting performance and stable functionality.

Product Introduction

STRONGER and HEALTHIER LOOKING HAIR: Utilizes a process that we developed exclusively for salons which penetrates deeply into hair to infuse a unique blend of keratin, botanical extracts and vitamins that result in not only smoother hair, but a restoration of natural luster for overall healthier and more manageable hair

SIMPLE AND FAST APPLICATION IS EASY: Once completed, hair can be washed immediately, curled, or colored which means no strict rules or restrictions when the treatment is complete. No worrying about getting it wet once the treatment is complete. You can exercise, swim, and use pins, clips or wear a ponytail immediately. You can evern apply color immediately following the KSD treatment!

CONVENIENT AND SAFE FOR YOU TO USE AT HOME: (1) Apply it to your clean damp hair (2) Leave it on your hair for the recommended amount of time (3) Blow dry your hair and then flat iron until silky. That’s it! Style any way you want! Your hair will look like you just left the salon, and the gorgeous look and feel will last for months. Your hair can be curled or dried with a round brush for volume - the fabulous look only professional treatment can deliver!

KERATIN SALON DIRECT MISSION: We are the people who developed keratin treatments only available in salons! The salon experience has changed since the pandemic. Many people do not want to spend 3 hours in a salon with a mask on. We developed KSD so that salon clients could get a transformational, long lasting, and safe salon treatment that brings hair to its ideal, most beautiful condition without damaging the hair or using dangerous chemicals - without the need of a stylist or a salon.


Product Information
                           
Product name:
U-keratin
Form:
Cream
MOQ:
24 PCS
Volume:
1000ml
Usage:
Salon use
Product Details
Factory Pictures
ExhibitionOur team         
FAQ
1
what’s the certificates you provide?
we provide all certificates such as GMP, ISO, MSDS, FREE SELL, FDA, CE so on. Depends on what’s your requirements.
2
I saw a lot of Argan and keratin on line. what’s the different between your products of others?
we know a lot of our competitors. We started from manufacture raw Materials,we have a great R&D department here and more than 20 years experience in this area. many of their raw Materials are bought from us
3
Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a trading company with our own factory.We have specialized in this field for over 10 years.
4
what are the benefits of your items?
Our items from many important nature Materials, for example, Macadamia oil,Morocco argan oil so on. We aim to bring health and beauty for people.
5
Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?
Our factory is located in Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province.All of our clients are warmly welcome to our factory.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
русский
日本語
italiano
français
Español
فارسی
Deutsch
العربية
ဗမာ
Current language:English