مستحضرات التجميل يوجي | شراء بالجملة أفضل شامبو لموردي الشعر المجعد
  • مستحضرات التجميل يوجي | شراء بالجملة أفضل شامبو لموردي الشعر المجعد

مستحضرات التجميل يوجي | شراء بالجملة أفضل شامبو لموردي الشعر المجعد

سيتم استخدام المنتج ، على المدى الطويل ، من قبل مجموعة أكبر من الأشخاص.
تفاصيل المنتجات

بالاعتماد على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وقدرات الإنتاج الممتازة ، والخدمة المثالية ، تتولى YOGI Cosmetics زمام المبادرة في الصناعة الآن وتنشر مستحضرات التجميل YOGI في جميع أنحاء العالم. جنبًا إلى جنب مع منتجاتنا ، يتم توفير خدماتنا أيضًا لتكون على أعلى مستوى. أفضل شامبو للشعر المجعد لدينا موظفين محترفين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة. هم الذين يقدمون خدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجنا الجديد أفضل شامبو للشعر المجعد أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن شركتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. يحب المتخصصون لدينا مساعدتك في أي وقت ، حيث يحقق تصميم مستحضرات التجميل YOGI توازنًا مثاليًا بين الجماليات والوظائف.


التعليمات

1. ما هي الشهادات التي تقدمها؟

نحن نقدم جميع الشهادات مثل GMP و ISO و MSDS و FREE SELL و FDA و CE وما إلى ذلك. يعتمد على ما هي متطلباتك.

2. أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟ كيف يمكنني زيارة هناك؟

يقع مصنعنا في مدينة قوانغتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ.جميع عملائنا مرحب بهم بحرارة في مصنعنا.

3- رأيت الكثير من الأرجان والكيراتين على الإنترنت. ما هو الفرق بين منتجاتك للآخرين؟

نحن نعرف الكثير من منافسينا. لقد بدأنا من تصنيع المواد الخام ، لدينا عدد كبير من R&د قسم هنا وأكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في هذا المجال. يتم شراء العديد من موادهم الخام منا

مزايا

1. راض موك

2. المهنية R&فريق د

3. الموردين جودة الشاشة

4. إنتاج منتجات العناية بالشعر المهنية لأكثر من 10 سنوات

حول مستحضرات التجميل يوجي

تأسست Yogi Enterprise في عام 2006 ، وقد نمت لتصبح واحدة من الشركات المصنعة لمستحضرات التجميل ذات العلامات الخاصة الرائدة في الصين مع المكونات المتقدمة والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة العلامات الخاصة لعملائنا بأعلى معايير الجودة والخدمة في الصناعة ، مع تقديم أسعار تنافسية وأفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة. نحن نفخر في وضع تصور وتطوير وصياغة وتصنيع وإرضاء كل منتجات العناية بالشعر والعناية بالبشرة والزيوت الأساسية ومنتجات التجميل المتوفرة تقريبًا. عملاؤنا من الداخل والخارج يعترفون بنا كبائع تجزئة لمستحضرات التجميل المرموقة. نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمة لأرقى صالونات الشعر وصالونات التجميل والمنتجعات الصحية والبائعين عبر الإنترنت. نحن معروفون ببرامج الشراكة مع العملاء ، والتي تشمل برامج الولاء متعددة المستويات ، وخصومات الحجم ، والتعليم والتدريب.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español فارسی فارسی Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

YOGI Cosmetics | Bulk Purchase best shampoo for curly hair suppliers
  • YOGI Cosmetics | Bulk Purchase best shampoo for curly hair suppliers

YOGI Cosmetics | Bulk Purchase best shampoo for curly hair suppliers

The product, in the long term, will be used by larger group of people.
Products Details

Relying on advanced technology, excellent production capabilities, and perfect service, YOGI Cosmetics takes the lead in the industry now and spreads our YOGI Cosmetics all over the world. Together with our products, our services are also supplied to be the highest-level. best shampoo for curly hair We have professional employees who have years of experience in the industry. It is them that provides high-quality services for customers all over the world. If you have any questions about our new product best shampoo for curly hair or want to know more about our company, feel free to contact us. Our professionals would love to help you at any time.The design of YOGI Cosmetics achieves a perfect balance between aesthetics and functionality.


FAQ

1.what’s the certificates you provide?

we provide all certificates such as GMP, ISO, MSDS, FREE SELL, FDA, CE so on. Depends on what’s your requirements.

2.Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?

Our factory is located in Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province.All of our clients are warmly welcome to our factory.

3.I saw a lot of Argan and keratin on line. what’s the different between your products of others?

we know a lot of our competitors. We started from manufacture raw Materials,we have a great R&D department here and more than 20 years experience in this area. many of their raw Materials are bought from us

Advantages

1.Satisfied MOQ

2.professional R&D team

3.Screen quality suppliers

4.Producing professional hair care products for over 10 years

About YOGI Cosmetics

Founded in 2006, Yogi Enterprise has grown into one of the leading private label cosmetic manufacturers in China with advanced ingredients and innovative technology. We are dedicated to provide Private Label service to our clients with the highest standard of quality and service in the industry, while offering competitive pricing and best quality products. We take pride in conceptualizing, developing, formulating, manufacturing, and contenting almost every Hair Care, Skin Care, Essential Oils, and Make up beauty products available. Our clients from home and abroad recognize us as a prestigious cosmetic retailer. We also provide service to upscale Hair Salons, Beauty Salons, SPAs, and Online Sellers. We are known for our client partnership programs, which include multi-tiered loyalty programs, volume discounts, and education and training.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
русский
日本語
italiano
français
Español
فارسی
Deutsch
العربية
ဗမာ
Current language:English