VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
مقدمة المنتج

شيب الشعر العكسي - استعيد شعرك المنعش في أيام شبابك ، واسترجع اللمعان المفقود ، وجدد صحة خيوطك الضعيفة باستخدام شامبو Herbishh الملون للشعر الرمادي. صُممت صبغة الشامبو الملون هذه لمساعدتك على الحصول على أقفال ملونة نابضة بالحياة ، وستعالج شعرك بمزيج خاص من النباتات النشطة.

MAGIC HAIR DYE SHAMPOO - يحتوي لون صبغة الشامبو الخاص بنا على مكونات نشطة مثل زيت الأرغان لقفل الرطوبة ومنع الجفاف ، وزيت الزيتون لإضافة النعومة والقوة ، وفاكهة النوني لتحسين التدفق وتعزيز اللون ، والجينسنغ البري بمركبات نشطة بيولوجيًا لتعزيز البصيلات ، والفطر لاستعادة اللون الأصلي.

3 في 1 صبغة شعر أكثر أمانًا - بخلاف ألوان صبغات الشعر الكيميائية الأخرى ، فإن شامبو صبغة الشعر هذا خالٍ من الأمونيا وخالي من البارابين ولا يحتوي على مواد كيميائية قاسية ، كما أنه يلون وينظف ويلطف خصلات شعرك مرة واحدة! يعمل شامبو صبغة الشعر الخفيف على تلطيف فروة رأسك ، ويساعد على التخلص من القشرة ، ويعزز النمو ، ويحافظ على النشاط العام.

سهل الاستخدام -  لا يحتاج شامبو صبغ الشعر للنساء والرجال إلى وعاء أو فرشاة ، ويغطي كل شعرك في غضون 5-10 دقائق! صبغة الشامبو النباتية 100٪ للشعر الرمادي لا تنبعث منها أبخرة أو رائحة كريهة أو تلطخ بشرتك أو تسبب فوضى قبيحة - تطبيق خالٍ من المتاعب!

ضوء على جيبك - توقف عن إنفاق مئات الدولارات على مواعيد الصالون! مع الشامبو الذي يصبغ شعرك ، احصل على نتائج مثالية لراحة منزلك ولون يدوم حتى أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع. متوفر في 12 لونًا مختلفًا ، سوف يستمر لون صبغة الشامبو 500 مل هذا لحوالي 10 تطبيقات.


معلومات المنتج
              
اسم المنتج:
شامبو للشعر الاسود
استمارة:
كريم
موك:
100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
مقدار:
10 مل * 36 قطعة / كرتون
استعمال:
استعمال البيت
تفاصيل المنتج

صور المصنع

معرض

فريقنا

     

التعليمات
1
ما هي الشهادات التي تقدمها؟
نحن نقدم جميع الشهادات مثل GMP و ISO و MSDS و FREE SELL و FDA و CE وما إلى ذلك. يعتمد على ما هي متطلباتك.
2
رأيت الكثير من الأرجان والكيراتين على الإنترنت. ما هو الفرق بين منتجاتك للآخرين؟
نحن نعرف الكثير من منافسينا. لقد بدأنا من تصنيع المواد الخام ، لدينا عدد كبير من R&د قسم هنا وأكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في هذا المجال. يتم شراء العديد من موادهم الخام منا
3
هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن شركة تجارية مع مصنعنا الخاص ، وقد تخصصنا في هذا المجال لأكثر من 10 سنوات.
4
ما هي فوائد العناصر الخاصة بك؟
منتجاتنا من العديد من المواد الطبيعية الهامة ، على سبيل المثال ، زيت المكاديميا ، زيت الأركان المغربي ، إلخ. نهدف إلى تحقيق الصحة والجمال للناس.
5
أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟ كيف يمكنني زيارة هناك؟
يقع مصنعنا في مدينة قوانغتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ.جميع عملائنا مرحب بهم بحرارة في مصنعنا.




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2016
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Guangzhou
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    العناية بالبشرة
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    hair shampoo,hair treatment,hair dye
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    刘健辉
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الشرق الأوسط,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست Yogi Enterprise في عام 2006 ، وقد نمت لتصبح واحدة من الشركات المصنعة لمستحضرات التجميل ذات العلامات الخاصة الرائدة في الصين مع المكونات المتقدمة والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم خدمة العلامات الخاصة لعملائنا بأعلى معايير الجودة والخدمة في الصناعة ، مع تقديم أسعار تنافسية وأفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة. نحن نفخر في وضع تصور وتطوير وصياغة وتصنيع وإرضاء كل منتجات العناية بالشعر والعناية بالبشرة والزيوت الأساسية ومنتجات التجميل المتوفرة تقريبًا.
عملاؤنا من الداخل والخارج يعترفون بنا كبائع تجزئة لمستحضرات التجميل المرموقة. نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمة لأرقى صالونات الشعر وصالونات التجميل والمنتجعات الصحية والبائعين عبر الإنترنت. نحن معروفون ببرامج الشراكة مع العملاء ، والتي تشمل برامج الولاء متعددة المستويات ، وخصومات الحجم ، والتعليم والتدريب.
الشهادات
GMP
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86 18675885905
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 18675885905
  • فاكس:
    8620 3622 7200
  • WhatsApp:
  • WeChat:
    8618675885905
كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español فارسی فارسی Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Fairestcolor
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
Product Introduction

REVERSE HAIR GRAYING – Obtain back the fresh-looking hair of your younger days, get back the lost luster, and replenish the health of your weak strands with Herbishh hair color shampoo for gray hair. Formulated to help you achieve vibrantly colored locks, this hair color shampoo dye will treat your hair with a special combination of active botanicals.

MAGIC HAIR DYE SHAMPOO – Our shampoo dye hair color contains active ingredients like Argan Oil to lock in moisture and prevent drying, Olive Oil to add softness and strength, Noni Fruit to improve flow and enhance tone, Wild Ginseng with bioactive compounds to reinforce follicles, and Mushroom to restore original color.

3-IN-1 SAFER HAIR DYE – Unlike other chemical laden hair dye colors, this hair dye shampoo is ammonia free, and parabens free with no harsh chemicals, while it also colors, cleanses, and conditions your tresses, all at once! The all-light hair dye shampoo will soothe your scalp, help alleviate dandruff, promote growth, and maintain overall vigor.

EASY TO USE –  Requiring no bowl or brush, our hair dye shampoo for women and men will cover all your grays within 5-10 minutes! The 100% vegan shampoo dye for grey hair does not emit any nasty fumes or smell, stain your skin, or create unsightly mess – HASSLE-FREE APPLICATION!

LIGHT ON YOUR POCKET – Stop spending hundreds of dollars on salon appointments! With our shampoo that dyes your hair get exemplary results in the comfort of your home and color that will stay for up to 2-3 weeks. Available in 12 different colors, this 500 ml shampoo dye color will last for around 10 applications.


Product Information
                           
Product name:
Black hair shampoo
Form:
Cream
MOQ:
100 PCS
Volume:
10ml*36pcs/carton
Usage:
Home use
Product Details

Factory Pictures

Exhibition

Our team

         

FAQ
1
what’s the certificates you provide?
we provide all certificates such as GMP, ISO, MSDS, FREE SELL, FDA, CE so on. Depends on what’s your requirements.
2
I saw a lot of Argan and keratin on line. what’s the different between your products of others?
we know a lot of our competitors. We started from manufacture raw Materials,we have a great R&D department here and more than 20 years experience in this area. many of their raw Materials are bought from us
3
Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a trading company with our own factory.We have specialized in this field for over 10 years.
4
what are the benefits of your items?
Our items from many important nature Materials, for example, Macadamia oil,Morocco argan oil so on. We aim to bring health and beauty for people.
5
Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?
Our factory is located in Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province.All of our clients are warmly welcome to our factory.




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2016
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    Guangzhou
  • Main Industry
    Skin Care
  • Main Products
    hair shampoo,hair treatment,hair dye
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    刘健辉
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    Middle East,Southeast Asia,America
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Founded in 2006, Yogi Enterprise has grown into one of the leading private label cosmetic manufacturers in China with advanced ingredients and innovative technology. We are dedicated to provide Private Label service to our clients with the highest standard of quality and service in the industry, while offering competitive pricing and best quality products. We take pride in conceptualizing, developing, formulating, manufacturing, and contenting almost every Hair Care, Skin Care, Essential Oils, and Make up beauty products available.
Our clients from home and abroad recognize us as a prestigious cosmetic retailer. We also provide service to upscale Hair Salons, Beauty Salons, SPAs, and Online Sellers. We are known for our client partnership programs, which include multi-tiered loyalty programs, volume discounts, and education and training.
Certifications
GMP
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español فارسی فارسی Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry